Ice Cube Celebrates The Eames

in longform:

in :30:

in sites i like:


laughing squid

the new york times



a lot of hardworking folk

broadcast coordinator:  msmlska

here’s those hardworking folk…

Chief Creative Officer:  Rob Schwartz
Executive Creative Director: Patrick O’Neill
Creative Director: Jayanta Jenkins
Sr. Copy Writer: Evan Brown
Copy Writer:  Liz Cartwright
Art Director: Stephen Lum
Executive Director of Integrated Production: Richard O’Neill
Executive Producer: Guia Iacomin
Producer: Christopher Spencer
Broadcast Coordinator:  Micah Kawaguchi-Ailetcher
Director of Business Affairs: Linda Daubson
Business Affairs: KK Davis
Director of Broadcast Traffic: Nadzyah Guillermo
Group Account Director: Mike Litwin
Account Supervisor: Andrew Krensky
Account Executive: Brienne Monty
Account Group Assistant:  Dominic Valdez
Production Company:
Director:   Dave Meyers
 Executive Producer:  Frank Scherma
 Executive Producer:  Jim Bouvet
 Producer:  Hillary Rogers

 Cinematographer:   Danny Heile
 Production Designer:  Deborah Evans
 Assistant Director:  Phil Elins
 Production Supervisor:   Lisa Houle
 Makeup: Debra Denson
 Hair: Brett Mayo
 Gaffer:  Fritz Marx
 Assistant Art Director:  Cynthia Hill
 Prop Master:  Drew Kennedy
 VTR:  Anthony Perkins
 Sound:  Paul Marshall
 Boom:  Paul Leo Romo
 Second AD:  Steve Bagnara
 1AC:  Nicole Martinez
 2AC:   Eric Matos
 Asst Prod Supervisor:   Erick Varillas

 Production Assistants:  
Emerson Boergadine, Alex Garcia, Jennifer Horner, Danny Jones,
Scott Karres, Michael Leonian, Doug Murray, Amir Pakesh, Jill Reisman
 Asst to Producers:  Christine Morrison
 Asst to Director:  Christine Gentes
 Film Donated by Eastman Kodak
 Film Processed by Fotokem 
 Telecine Shane Harris @ company3 LA
Camera Panavision 
Additional photographic material provided by:
Eames Office LLC
Jack Laxer, Photographer


Editor:  Chris Davis
 Edit House:  Venice Beach Editorial
Executive Producer:  Hunter Conner
Producer:  Cristy Torres
Assistant Editor:  Daniel Reitzenstein


Post Production Company:  MassMarket LA
Executive Producer:  Lexi Stern
Producer:  Hillary Thomas
Lead 3D Artist:  Barry Kriegshauser


VFX Supervisors/Lead Compositors:  Kim Stevenson & Julie Lenoble


3D Artists:  Barry Kriegshauser, Brianne Meyer,
Yvain Gnabro, Minor Gaytan


Compositors:  Lane Jolly, Rayn Raith, Julie Lenoble


Flame Artists:  Kim Stevenson, John Shirley, Gavin Camp


Music by Emoto Music
Composer:  Paul Bessenbacher
Executive Producer:  Paul Schultz


Audio Post Facility:  Soundwell
Sound Design:  Dean Hovey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s